Blog Break this Week

I need to do several things: give this blog a good scrubbing, and put it in it’s proper place in my life. With those in mind, there will be no new posts until Sunday next week.

Things you can expect by then:
~All those crazy little inconsistently used tags to be organized
~A few posts updated with more paragraphs
~Further editing since I got lazy on a few posts
~A link page with descriptions for each link
~A new page (sh, it’s a surprise!)
~More key phrases linked so that you can easily figure out what in the world I’m talking about
~A Kathrine who is actually going to keep to a schedule

Until the 21st! Subscribe to my blog (top of the sidebar) to make sure you don’t miss a post.

About Kathrine Roid

I'm an science fiction and fantasy author living in Texas with an undead parakeet and teleporting cat. Think about that for a moment.

Posted on February 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nice! I’m waiting for the next post. πŸ˜€

  2. Abby aka PrincessoftheKing

    I can’t wait! I’m quite curious about that new page… πŸ˜€

  3. I wanna know, too! And I will be waiting for that next post!

  4. Nice layout.

Join the discussion!

